2010 End of Year Awards and Christmas Party

Our Holiday Party this year was so much fun! With a cozier location, fun Christmas trivia, door prizes, and the Photo Booth, it was an event that we will have to live up to next year!

We welcomed our new President, Damon Fecitt, and the new Board Members including Josh Tayloe, Devin Faulkner and Olis Garber, and said a huge thank you to our outgoing President, Pat Tankersley, who will still sit on the Board of Directors for the next year as a Past President.

One of the highlights of the evening was the presentation of the JPPG End of Year Awards. Each award has a different set of criteria which can be found on the End of Year Awards page. Congratulations to the 2010 recipients of these awards!

Photographer of the Year: Keely Deuschle

Marjorie Sharp Award: Rick Bauer

Service Award: Pat Tankersley

Marie Moran Education Award: Kevin Floyd

First Time Competitor Award: Devin Faulker

People’s Choice Award: Trace Choulat

Abrisch Scholarship Recipient: Sarah Pascual

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.