2010 PPSNF Board Members

We are proud to present to you your 2010 Board of Directors! We are here to serve YOU!

We encourage you to bring suggestions, ideas and comments to any of us so that we can continue to make the PPSNF Guild one of the best in the country. Our board meets the first Wednesday of each month. If you have something you’d like to share with the board, please feel free to email all of us at board@ppsnf.org.

Front Row (L-R): Wanda Tankersley, Jennifer Brum, Damon Fecitt, Ramfis Campiz; Back Row (L-R): Keely Deuschle, Melissa Posey, Pat Tankersley, Tammie Sybelnik, Hookey Hamilton; Missing from photo: Tammy Czigan and Curt Coenan

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.