2018 JPPG Board of Directors

We are pleased to present to you the 2018 JPPG Board of Directors, voted in at the October 24th meeting.

  • Dan Harris – President
  • Michael Joseph – Vice President
  • Keely Deuschle – Vice President
  • Carol Charbonneau – Treasurer
  • Melanie Miller – Secretary
  • Tammy Czigan – FPP Delegate
  • Pat Lowe
  • Ken Moran
  • Dana Heisler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.