JPPG Board of Directors

Tammy Czigan

President
president@jppg.org
904-879-1356

Dan Harris

Board Member - Past President
dan@danharrisphotoart.com
904-716-8223

Michael Joseph

1st Vice President - Programs and Education Chairman
programs@jppg.org
904-733-9966

Leslie Evans

2nd Vice President - Communications, Social
communications@jppg.org
850-566-9474

Pat Lowe

Board Member - Membership & People's Choice Chairman
membership@jppg.org
904-471-6614

Ken McBride

Board Member - Door Price Chairman
kennethjamesmcbride@gmail.com

Dana Heisler

Treasurer & FPP Delegate
treasurer@jppg.org delegate@jppg.org
904-476-7019

Julie Worthy

Secretary
secretary@jppg.org
904-557-6861