JPPG Board of Directors

Dan Harris

President
president@jppg.org
904-398-7668

Michael Joseph

1st Vice President - Programs and Education Chairman
programs@jppg.org
904-733-9966

Jeffrey Nelson

2nd Vice President - Membership and Charities Chairman
membership@jppg.org
904-465-1908

Carol Charbonneau

Treasurer and Door Prize Chairman
treasurer@jppg.org
904-613-8006

Keely Deuschle

Webmaster and Pro(b)log Editor
webteam@jppg.org

Melanie Miller

Secretary and People's Choice Chairman
secretary@jppg.org
904-476-6088

Pat Lowe

Board Member
patlowe@att.net
904-471-6614

Tammy Czigan

FPP Delegate
delegate@jppg.org
904-879-1356