JPPG Board of Directors

Dan Harris

President
president@jppg.org
904-398-7668

Michael Joseph

1st Vice President - Programs and Education Chairman
programs@jppg.org
904-733-9966

Keely Deuschle

2nd Vice President - Webmaster
webteam@jppg.org

Carol Charbonneau

Treasurer
treasurer@jppg.org
904-613-8006

Melanie Miller

Secretary and People's Choice Chairman
secretary@jppg.org
904-476-6088

Tammy Czigan

FPP Delegate
delegate@jppg.org
904-879-1356

Pat Lowe

Board Member - Membership
membership@jppg.org
904-471-6614

Ken Moran

Board Member - Pro(b)log Editor
prolog@jppg.org
904-962-9058

Dana Heisler

Board Member
dana0423@gmail.com
904-834-9499

Leslie Evans

Board Member
leslieevansphotography@gmail.com
850-566-9474