PPSNF End of Year Awards

One of the highlights of the PPSNF Holiday Party is the presentation of the PPSNF End of Year Awards. Each award has a different set of criteria which can be found on the End of Year Awards page. Congratulations to the 2008 recipients of these awards!

Photographer of the Year: Pat Tankersley

Marjorie Sharp Award: Scott Beahan

Service Award: Wanda Tankersley

Marie Moran Education Award: Keely Deuschle

First Time Competitor Award: Marie Moran

People’s Choice Award: Tatyana Bauer

Abrisch Scholarship: Heidi Ecklor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.