Proposed JPPG Board of Directors for 2012

At our October Meeting, the proposed 2012 Board of Directors will be voted upon. We are publishing the proposed slate of Officers and elected Board members for review by our Members prior to the meeting. Appointed Board Members are appointed by the President and will not be voted upon. At this meeting, we will also accept nominations from the floor. All nominations made from the floor must carry with them the consent of the persons so nominated.

Proposed Officers:

  • Damon Fecitt – President
  • Ramfis Campiz – Treasurer/CFO & FPP Delegate
  • Kevin Floyd – Vice President/Membership Chair
  • Michael Joseph – Vice President/Programs Chair
  • Keely Deuschle – Secretary

Appointed Board Members (Appointed by President):

  • To be Announced – Education Chair
  • Olis Garber – Web
  • Jesse Mock – Prolog
  • Tammie Sybelnik – Communications

Proposed General (Elected) Board Members:

  • Sarah Pascual
  • Tammy Czigan
  • Karen Joseph
  • Patty Tracey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.