Below is the proposed slate for the 2019 JPPG Board of Directors. This is being published in accordance with our bylaws.

The proposed slate includes:

President – Tammy Czigan
1st Vice President – Michael Joseph 
2nd Vice President – Leslie Evans
Treasurer – Dana Heisler
Secretary – Julie Worthy
Past President – Dan Harris
General Member – Pat Lowe
General Member – Ken McBride

Voting will occur at the October general meeting.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.