We are pleased to present to you the 2012 Jacksonville Professional Photographers Group Board of Directors.

  • Damon Fecitt – President
  • Ramfis Campiz – Treasurer/CFO & FPP Delegate
  • Kevin Floyd – Vice President/Membership Chair
  • Michael Joseph – Vice President/Programs Chair
  • Keely Deuschle – Secretary
  • Dan Harris – Education Chair
  • Olis Garber – Web
  • Jesse Mock – Prolog
  • Tammie Sybelnik – Communications
  • Sarah Pascual
  • Tammy Czigan
  • Karen Joseph
  • Patty Tracey

If you should need to contact any of the Board Members directly, their contact information is provided on our Board of Directors page on this website.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.