PPSNF 2009 End of Year Awards

We had another great Holiday Party again this year at the new location! The food was delicious, the entertainment was awesome, and being among friends is what the holiday season is all about. One of the highlights of the PPSNF Holiday Party is the presentation of the PPSNF End of Year Awards. Each award has a different set of criteria which can be found on the End of Year Awards page. Congratulations to the 2009 recipients of these awards!

Photographer of the Year: Tammie Sybelnik

Marjorie Sharp Award: Scott Beahan

Service Award: Keely Deuschle

Marie Moran Education Award: Kevin Floyd

First Time Competitor Award: Dana Heisler


1 Comment

  1. vicki palombo on December 10, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Thank you all for making this lovely holiday party, we’re grateful we were able to attend this year. Once more, we’re grateful to the PPSNF family for all your assistance this year for helping us with our personal tragedy; losing our studio, pets and home to fire. The coping and rebuild process was made possible by your love and donations and the welcoming of us to the guild, as always.
    Bless you all and wishing everyone a season of love
    and “photographic memories!”
    Vicki and Michael

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.